Apply Now

By submitting this form, I expressly consent and authorize ACCEL Schools to contact me at the number(s) provided via text or short message service (SMS) as well as by phone, regarding educational matters. I understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology and that message and data rates may apply, for which I will be solely financially responsible.

Board of Directors

Mount Auburn Preparatory Academy is a non-profit public school academy governed by a local Board of Directors. Our School Board meets on a monthly basis, and meetings are open to the public.

All board meetings are held at Mount Auburn Preparatory School located at 244 Southern Ave. Cincinnati, Ohio 45219

The board members are:

  • Vatina Gray
  • Michael Harlow
  • Holly Jenkins
  • Michael Odioso
  • Corin Burke, Member
  • Matt Wahlert, Chairman

Agendas & Minutes

Please contact the school office for updates about school board meetings, upcoming agendas, or previous minutes.